Carrollton Payroll Development Authority

The Carrollton Payroll Development Authority (CPDA) works to promote industry, trade and commerce to fuel job opportunities and economic prosperity for the citizens of Carroll County. The Authority consists of five members: the mayor of the City of Carrollton, the president of the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce (or its successor) and three other appointed members who must be residents of Carroll County.

The CPDA meets on an as-needed basis and meeting notices are conducted according to state law. 

Carrollton Payroll Development Authority Members: 
Tim Warren, Chair
Nick Martin
Michelle Morgan
Mayor Betty Cason
Chamber President/CEO – Brian Dill 

For questions, please contact 770-832-2446 or