Meeting Calendar


City of Carrollton Mayor and Council Meeting are held at the Public Safety Complex in the Municipal Court Room/Council Chambers located at 115 West Center Street, Carrollton, GA.

Regularly-scheduled meetings are held on the first Monday of each month at 6pm year-round. However, due to city-observed holidays, local events and our local area school spring breaks some meetings have been scheduled on alternate dates. The 2022 meeting schedule is listed below.

2022 Meetings

MEETING DATE
* denotes rescheduled meetings
AGENDA POSTING
                         
January  January 3, 2022December 31, 2021
FebruaryFebruary 7, 2022February 4, 2022
MarchMarch 7, 2022March 4, 2022
April*April 11, 2022April 8, 2022
MayMay 2, 2022April 29, 2022
JuneJune 6, 2022June 3, 2022
July*July 11, 2022 July 8, 2022
AugustAugust 1, 2022July 29, 2022
September*September 12, 2022September 9, 2022
OctoberOctober 3, 2022September 30, 2022
NovemberNovember 7, 2022November 4, 2022
DecemberDecember 5, 2022December 2, 2022
January 2022January 2, 2023December 30, 2022

Work Sessions

Monthly Work Sessions will be held at City Hall.

WORK SESSION DATETIME
Thursday, January 20, 20229am
Thursday, February 17, 20229am
Thursday, March 17, 20229am
Thursday, April 21, 20229am
Thursday, May 19, 20229am
Thursday, June 23, 20229am
Thursday, July 21, 20229am
Thursday, August 18, 20229am
Thursday, September 22, 20229am
Thursday, October 20, 20229am
Thursday, November 17, 20229am
Thursday, December 15, 20229am

IMPORTANT
In the event that a Mayor and Council meeting has been canceled or a Special Called Meeting is scheduled, that information will be posted in the news section of our website at least 24 hours prior to the scheduled meeting.

For additional information regarding Mayor and Council meetings, please contact the City Manager’s Office at 770-830-2000.